Buy the album

D-Tune - Kinetic + On Cue album

The latest D-Tune album is here. About 74 minutes of pure D-Tune music done by NexT, the all-time D-Tune producer.
History of some tracks reach back to 2003 when D-Tune wasn't even planned yet.


Listen to music previews on D-Tune SoundCloud and D-Tune YouTube channel. The fragments were not altered by compression or equalization, to demonstrate the final audio quality. The megamix intro music made by Deep Tune is not included with the album.

Kinetic Tracklist:
  1. Kinetic
  2. Bloom Box
  3. Warriors
  4. Route 90
  5. Side Effect
  6. Audiofever
  7. Make It Up
  8. Discovery
  9. High Stake
  10. Rise & Flow
  11. Keep Da Base Reloaded
  12. Grandwah
  13. Never Again (feat. Oceansbasse)
  14. That One!
  15. Propeller
  16. Dusk
  17. Rock It
  18. Voltage (feat. Atti Master)
  19. Hyper
  20. FadeOut
On Cue tracklist:
  1. On Cue
  2. Candy Lady
  3. Another Chance
  4. Keep Da Base
  5. Sunshine
  6. High & Low
  7. Memories
  8. Take This Out
  9. Rock This Place
  10. Dangerous Stranger
  11. Trust
  12. Real Love
  13. The Power
  14. Omen 3
  15. The Touch
  16. True Lies
  17. Try Me
  18. Candy Lady (Basetime Remix)
Please support the new D-Tune music and buy the album! The price is 30 PLN in Poland and $8 if you are from other country. You will also get a 320 kbps download of 2009's D-Tune album - On Cue!

To place an order, please enter your e-mail address. You will receive the ordering details there. The e-mail message is automatic, so if you don't get the message in few minutes, please check your SPAM folder.

In case of problems, contact us at

In the future, the e-mail address provided might be used to grant you access to exclusive content and bonus downloads.

The album is a digital download. After the payment is confirmed, you will get an e-mail with three download possibilities:
- MP3 compressed version (320 kbps)
- FLAC lossless version
- MP3 version of On Cue album

The separate versions were made for your convenience.
If you don't have any FLAC player, you can use the free VLC Media Player.